Join now

Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope (Live)

Hosted by the Consul of the Philadelphia After Hours Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 12 Apr 13:00 - 15:00

Ready to Join?

From the Heart of a Wounded City,
One Voice,
Will Bring The World Together.

Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope

On Easter Sunday (April 12, Protected content , by invitation of the City and of the Duomo cathedral of Milan, Italian global music icon Andrea Bocelli will give a solo performance representing a message of love, healing and hope to Italy and the world. Watch live here at 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 6pm UK, 7pm CET.

Watch alone or with a friend at...
Protected content