Join now

Breakfast Food Saving in and around Preungesheim Area

Hosted by a member of the Frankfurt Changemakers Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Wed 20 Mar 10:00 - 12:00

Ready to Join?

Food Saving initiative Preungesheim is looking for volunteers in three categories:

#1 - You'd like to save food and come&pick up on a weekly basis ?
#2 - You'd like to give a hand by distributing saved food on a weekly basis ?
#3 - You have a car or would join the ride to pick up food from super markets ?

Then come to this information event and learn about this brilliant environment saving endeavour.

Event will be presented in German language. Though I'm more than happy to help you out in case you need translation.

This event makes sense to members who are living in the vicinity of Preungesheim (e.g. Eckenheim, Frankfurter Bogen, etc. - see map)

Ongoing future information event dates:
• Tuesday, 9th April Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 30th April Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 21st May Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 25th June Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 6th August Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 3rd September Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 24th September Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 15th Oktober Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 5th November Protected content , 18:00
• Tuesday, 26th November Protected content , 18:00