Join now

InterDiscussions: Feng Shui or Reinforce your career area

Hosted by the Consul of the Tampa Bay Professional Networking Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 25 Jul 11:00 - 12:30

Ready to Join?

Due to many positive comments about the Feng Shui event, and some requests to repeat it, we created the similar event with Barcelona Business Development Group :)

InterDiscussions is dedicated to spreading ideas from experts guests speakers to reinforce your career.

If you are interested to learn how to find your destiny within the career area using an ancient technique called Feng Shui, this session is for you!

Do you work at home? Do you want to discover what it is in your home that you do not see? Do you want to know how small things impact your career life? If yes, then come and join our event!

Oscar Díaz, one of our InterNations members, is sharing his knowledge with us during this interactive presentation.

We are looking forward to meeting with you online on Saturday, July 25th at:
5pm CEST (Barcelona)
4 pm BST (London)
11am EDT (Tampa, New York)
12 am JST (Tokyo)

Let’s improve our career opportunities through our career areas!

Yours sincerely,

E & E, Professors at Barcelona and Tampa Bay