Join now

Unlock your Confidence Part 1of 2

Hosted by the Consul of the Miami Fort Lauderdale After Work Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Thu 04 Jun 19:00 - 20:30

Ready to Join?

** IMPORTANT **
Organized in co-operation with Switzerland Ambassador Maria jose.

This event starts on June 4th on the following Time Zones:
7pm EDT Miami / 4pm PDT San Diego / 6pm CDT Austin

And on June 5th on the following Time Zones:
1:00am CEST Switzerland / 8:00 JST Tokyo / 11:00 NZST Auckland

* * * Part 2 is published here:
Protected content

"If you hear a voice within you say: ‘you cannot paint,’ then by all means paint, and that voice will be silenced." –Vincent Van Gogh

Have you ever felt like you are stopping yourself from moving forward in life? Have you ever missed an opportunity because you let your inner voice of self-doubt talk you out of it?

Do you feel exasperated from drifting between having confidence and not having any depending on the situation you’re facing?

You are not alone, confidence is a skill and with little mind shifts you can unlock the confidence you need to start living the live you want and reach your goals faster.

In this Webinar you'll learn:

- The Foundation of Confidence (What is it?)
- The Hallmarks of Confidence (How do you show it?)
- Distinctions about Confidence
- Quick Tips to increase your confidence on the spot

Register with the link below:

Protected content

After registration you receive an email with the link to join the webinar (check SPAM folder too). Please connect 5 min earlier.