Join now

Concert of the London Symphony Orchestra

Hosted by the Consul of the Athens Art for All Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Mon 01 Mar 20:00 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

Concert of the London Symphony Orchestra

Sir Simon Rattle & Leonidas Kavakos in works by Berg & Schubert
The concert, given at St. Luke's Church in London, under the direction of Sir Simon Rattle, with soloist Leonidas Kavakos, is the first action of the " Protected content and was dedicated to Greece and British philhellenism.

Works presented:

"Violin Concerto" by Berg
Schubert's "Agreement No. 9" (The Great)

Orchestra Director: Sir Simon Rattle
Soloist: Leonidas Kavakos
The concert is supported by the National Bank in the framework of the Protected content .

Foreword by Alexis Costalas.

duration 94 minutes