Join now

Natalia Calderón & Sebastián Chames Quartet

Hosted by the Consul of the Madrid Jazz Lovers Music Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Thu 16 Jun 20:00 - 22:00

Ready to Join?

A project by singer, actress and theater producer Natalia Calderón and pianist and composer Sebastián Chames that offers a monographic repertoire of compositions by George Gershwin and Duke Ellington, on which they have been working for more than seven years and which has been very well received by audiences and theaters. Over the years Natalia and Sebastian have been deepening their knowledge of the music of Gershwin and Ellington while exploring new colors in the compositions of both masters.
Check this out: Protected content (introduce you Name and in surname please put GRUPO INTERNATIONS)
Tickets: Protected content
I have got mine for the Scenario :).