Join now

Live! New Orleans /Miami/Montreal Song Dance - Zoom

Hosted by the Consul of the Miami Ft Lauderdale Dance Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 07 Aug 20:30 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

MEETING LINK: Protected content
MEETING ID: Protected content
PASSWORD: TGIF (in all capital letters)

👞👞 Friday Night Dance Hall is back, with international guest instructor Nathalie Gomes Adams from New Orleans!
Class from 8:30pm-9:30pm EDT (7:30pm-8:30pm CDT).

🎻🎶 From 9:30pm-10:30pm EDT
Steffen Zeichner, violinist plays LIVE
Guest singer Rachel Ohnsman performs!

Plus, as usual...
Y O U R P R E S E N T E R S
Yuval Hod & Gypsy Juls in Miami
Didier Jean-Francois in Montreal
Corvidious XIX in the digital world

Spotlights on guests
Shim Sham to live music
And more treats!

Protected content Protected content

* This event is FREE! Sign up for All Swing News to get access to this night and more!! For the latest info & tip jars, please visit Protected content
Subscribe to free All Swing Newsletter
Protected content
*You can unsubscribe at any time.

No partner needed.