Join now

Guided Meditation in Spanish

Hosted by the Consul of the Buenos Aires Bicycle Enthusiasts Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 months ago
Mon 20 Jul 22:00 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

THIS MEDITATION IS GOING TO BE IN SPANISH

The Miami Spanish Speakers Group invite us to the following activity to improve our relaxation of our body and mind!!
Let s join in the special day of the Friends!

Ana Godina is a Mindfulness & Wellbeing teacher in The Light Experience Mexico.

Guided meditations literally walk you through a meditation and help you find a calm and peaceful state—one step at a time

This LIVE event is going to happen on
Monday July 20th

Buenos Aires: 10 PM
Miami 9:00PM
Mexico City 8:00PM

on Instagram:

@thelightexperience

Let us know if you have any question!

David Sacramento
Activity Host