Join now
Log in Join

JKT City Philharmonic 7th Edition: France & Prix de Rome

Hosted by the Consul of the Jakarta Music & Concerts Group
Culture & Entertainment
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Tue 19 Sep 19:00 - 21:00

Ready to Join?


Jakarta City Philharmonic the 7th Edition presents :

Main conductor : Budi Utomo Prabowo
Solis: Yosephine Madju, piano

Featuring the compositions of :
HECTOR BERLIOZ: Rome Carnival, Op.9
MAURICE RAVEL : Piano Concerto for the left hand
CLAUDE DEBUSSY : Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
DEBUSSY / CAPLET : Children's Corner
SAPUTRA : Dangdut Potrait

FREE, RSVP asap : Protected content

NOTE : If you like orchestra and want o get updates every month from JCP, please register here :

C u there !!