Join now

Science Behind Nutrition: Eat Well To Live Well On Zoom

Hosted by the Consul of the Orange County Wellness Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 week ago
Wed 14 Oct 10:00 - 11:00

Ready to Join?

**** PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE *****
This activity has been rescheduled for 10:00 am PST (7:00 pm CET, 6 pm London time) on Wednesday, October 14.

*** Eat Well to Live Well ***
*** Science Behind Nutrition ***
Join this support group for developing healthy eating patterns. Bo will review science behind nutrition. Discussion will follow.

About the Facilitator, Bo Syrotiak:
* PhD Candidate in Occupational Therapy
* Occupational Therapists for 12 years
* Integrative Yoga Therapist for 17 years
*Passionate about science and health
*Believes everyone can take control of their own health by making good lifestyle choices
*Believes that knowledge is power