Join now

Escape from Reality with A COFFEE Break - Global Event

Hosted by the Consul of the London Global Professionals Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sun 15 Nov 15:30 - 17:00

Ready to Join?

They say we should practice 'physical distancing' not 'social distancing'.

Is there anyone willing to enjoy their day with much Chit-Chat and laughter. Pour yourself a coffee or drink, settle in enjoy and make it pop like a pink champagne :)

Global event, Hosted by Ambassadors and Consuls from London, Vienna, Beirut, Dubai, Istanbul, Nicosia & Paris.

Main room, new faces joining will be selected to introduce themselves to everyone, 10 seconds each.

Breakout rooms will be created afterwards so you can enjoy various activities prepared for this event:
1. Music Hall: 90’s Ballads and MORE!
2. Socializing: Connect with your future partner.
3. Networking - Meet the Pro: Be ready with your Professional Business Card.
4. Truth or Dare: It’s time to play that good old classic!

Video Camera is required & include photo images as well, this will strictly be enforced with No exceptions.

Please ensure you’re joining with InterNations registered Name and Community (rename your zoom ID accordingly), don't know how to do it please DM the Organizer.

Zoom credentials will be added to event page one hour before starting.

Event starts on below times:
15:30 London, 16:30 Vienna & Paris, 17:30 Beirut & Nicosia, 18:30 Istanbul & 19:30 Dubai.

Joining from another InterNations community please check your time zone / local time with below link:
Protected content

Let’s have some nice time in these not the happiest moments.
#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.