Join now

Saturday breakout rooms

Hosted by the Consul of the Dubai Life to the Maximum Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 24 Oct 21:00 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

Dear Dubai Life to the Maximum Group friends,
I am happy to invite you to Saturday breakout rooms

9 PM Dubai
7 PM CET
1 PM EST
10 AM PST

Let's chat, have a drink, tell stories and have fun!
We will have several breakout rooms with different topics.
Join us and bring friends!