Join now

Andrea Bocelli: Music For Hope - Live From Duomo di Milano

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 12 Apr 19:00 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

On Easter Sunday (April 12, Protected content , by invitation of the City and of the Duomo cathedral of Milan, Italian global music icon Andrea Bocelli will give a solo performance representing a message of love, healing and hope to Italy and the world.
Watch live at 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 6pm UK, 7pm CET.

“On the day in which we celebrate the trust in a life that triumphs, I’m honored and happy to answer ‘Sì’ to the invitation of the City and the Duomo of Milan. I believe in the strength of praying together; I believe in the Christian Easter, a universal symbol of rebirth that everyone – whether they are believers or not – truly needs right now."

Enjoy the performance on the YouTube page of Andrea or directly here:
Protected content