Join now

Elton John: Classic Concert Series in Streaming [6]

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 07 Aug 21:00 - 22:30

Ready to Join?

Elton John has taken a leaf out of Radiohead's book or the Rolling Stones’ Extra Licks series (that I posted when premiered), with the launch of a Classic Concert Series.
This archival concert footage series is entitled “Elton John: Classic Concert Series,” featuring some of his most monumental concerts from around the world.
John will post a new concert performance every week, ranging from Protected content 2001.
His new series will raise money for the Elton John AIDS Foundation to support coronavirus relief efforts.

This is the last concert within this series to be released, filmed in Protected content the Great Amphitheatre of Ephesus, Turkey. It will be premiered on Saturday 08 August @ 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm BST, exclusively on YouTube and available for viewings for 72 hours.

Expect outlandish outfits and timeless tunes!
Have fun & enjoy, and don't forget to share your emotions here with us!