Join now

HAUSER: 'Alone, Together' from Dubrovnik

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 30 Jul 20:00 - 20:30

Ready to Join?

*A MUST FOR TONIGHT!*
HAUSER continues the 'Alone, Together' series with a special performance in Dubrovnik, Croatia.
Experience this dramatic performance of his favourite movie soundtracks in this iconic city.

July 30th 11am LA | 2pm NYC | 7pm UK | 8pm CET

I am not sure if everybody knows HAUSER.
If not, have a look here in Wikipedia :
en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stjepan_Hauser

And the last but not least, for those who missed his fantastic performance from Arena di Pula streamed on 27 Aprile during the full European lockdown, please enjoy it here:

youtu.be/5eYuUAV4YE4
I personally have seen it live and must say that it was one of the best performances of that dark period.....

Or the second beautiful performance, premiered in 15th June:
Protected content

Enjoy and share your feelings with us afterwards here at the event's page.