Join now

Midnight Tango - Full Show | The Shows Must Go On! Series

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 30 Oct 19:30 - 19:45

Ready to Join?

Premieres 30 Oct @ 7pm GMT (8pm CET/ 3pm ET) and available for 48 hours only - make sure you don't miss out!
Watch directly here:
Protected content

+++
Join us this Friday as we welcome Strictly Come Dancing's Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace with their hit show 'Midnight Tango' and celebrate the finest dancers in the world.

Midnight Tango: Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace have dazzled television audiences for six series of the BBC’s Strictly Come Dancing with their stunning Tango routines. Now they have created their own live show - Midnight Tango – a breathtaking evening bringing all the drama, sensuality and elegance of this most exciting of dance forms to life.

Set in a late night bar in downtown Buenos Aires and featuring some of the finest Tango dancers in the world, Midnight Tango, takes you on a journey into the heart of this intoxicating city. As danger and excitement, joy and jealousy, pain and passion all combine – this is a spectacular and explosive evening not to be missed!
+++
A quick zoom meeting for Q&A if you have any, set at the time you see this event.
Otherwise I expect you to comment after watching :-)