Join now

From Here To Eternity (Musical)|The Shows Must Go On! Series

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 06 Nov 19:45 - 20:00

Ready to Join?

From Here To Eternity - FULL STAGE SHOW
Premieres November 06 @ 7pm GMT (8pm CET/ 3pm ET) and available for 48 hours only - make sure you don't miss out!
Watch directly here:
Protected content

+++
Pearl Harbor, Protected content , where the girls sing "don'cha like Hawaii", the men of G Company sing the blues, and where even on an army base, love and desire are never very far away. Sir Tim Rice’s epic new musical is adapted from one of the greatest novels of the twentieth century; a gripping tale of illicit love and army life which translates into a breath-taking, romantic and excitingly original show.
+++
A quick zoom meeting for Q&A (if you have any) before the premiere, set at the time you see this event.
Otherwise, I expect you to comment after watching :-)