Join now

Sarah Brightman: A Christmas Symphony - Livestream

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 4 weeks 1 day ago
Sun 20 Dec 19:30 - 19:45

Ready to Join?

In celebration of this wonderful season, Sarah will host her first-ever livestream, to be broadcast Protected content

The concert will be broadcast in four different streaming time zones for all to enjoy, and ticketholders can watch for 48 hours after the event.

Dec 20th:
UK & Europe – 7:30 pm GMT/8:30pm CET
N. America (East Coast) and Central – S. America – 7:30 pm EST/9:30 pm ART/BRT

Dec 21st: Australia/Japan/Asia 7:30 pm AEDT, 9:30 pm NZDT/5:30 pm JST & KST

Transforming the iconic setting, Sarah welcomes viewers worldwide into her intimate winter wonderland, breathing new life into a bevy of holiday classics and festive fan favorites, including “Silent Night,” “I Believe In Father Christmas,” “Ave Maria” and many more.
Together with orchestra and chorister from Trinity College, she has invited special guests Aled Jones (the voice of “The Snowman”) and choir Gregorian to join her.

Sarah will also reunite with Andrew Lloyd Webber for a very special performance of “Christmas Dream”, a song written by him.
Sarah is also unveiling some beautiful, new limited-edition holiday gifts, including a storybook program to remember this event by, a bespoke Christmas ornament and a commemorative plate.

Talk on zoom before the concert!