Join now

David Guetta - United @ home - Live From Dubai

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 06 Feb 14:45 - 15:00

Ready to Join?

After Miami, NYC and Paris, let's move to the next destination together with David. This time in a city of DUBAI, to the top of the iconic Burj Al Arab Jumeirah for another #UnitedatHome show.

Premier is set for Saturday February 6th: Dubai 6pm / Paris 3pm / New York 9 am.

Quick zoom 15 mins before the live streaming for Q&A and greetings.
Enjoy the show as it promises again to be one of the best in its genre nowadays!

Protected content
Ps. Normally the live video remain available for later viewing on his YouTube page, so you can watch when you ha e time.