Join now

The Brianna Thomas Band live from Dizzy’s Club

Hosted by the Consul of the Turin Live Music & Dance Events Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Thu 11 Feb 21:00 - 21:15

Ready to Join?

Soulful vocalist Brianna Thomas returns to Dizzy’s Club to showcase music from her new album “Everybody Knows” as well as some of her favorite love songs in celebration of Valentine’s Day. A versatile young performer oozing with personality, Brianna is a true audience favorite at Jazz at Lincoln Center. All fans of great jazz vocalists, especially those who enjoy the blues, should make sure not to miss one of the best young talents in the business.
This Live from Dizzy's performance will be filmed at Frederick P. Rose Hall in New York City.

A couple of her songs:
Protected content
Protected content

Please be careful to choose your correct timezone before buying your ticket. I schedule zoom to help you to buy tickets or just for quick Q&A. Once you buy ticket - watch the broadcast that you've chosen by yourself. Leave your feedback here, your opinion is interesting!

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
EAST COAST: Thu • Feb 11, 7:30pm ET
WEST COAST:
Thu • Feb 11, 7:30pm PST
Thu • Feb 11, 10:30pm ET

JAPAN & ASIA
Fri • Feb 12, 8:30pm JST
Fri • Feb 12, 6:30am ET

EUROPE & AFRICA
Fri • Feb 12, 7:30pm CEST
Fri • Feb 12, 1:30pm ET

Protected content