Join now

Online Crime-Drama "The Place Beyond the Pines" N Discussion

Hosted by the Consul of the Belfast City Trotters Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago
Sun 07 Mar 10:35 - 13:26

Ready to Join?

Trailer: Protected content
This Protected content Canal Neo-noir directed & written by Derek Cianfrance, Ben Coccio and Darius Marder, which is starring Ryan Gosling, Bradley Cooper, Eva Mendes, Ray Liotta Ben Mendelsohn, Rose Byrne, Mahershala Ali, Bruce Greenwood and
Harris Yulin. The soundtrack was composed by Mike Patton and included music by Estonian composer Arvo Pärt and Ennio Morricone.
Protected content rating 7.3 out of 10.
Please only sign up in your Internations registered user ID if you are free and do not want to miss to watch the Matinee which Protected content movie at the following:-
Time zones
Belfast, GMT, Lisbon and Dublin at 10.35 am
Vienna, Berlin, Paris, at 11.35 am
Dubai at 14:35
Mumbai, Pune, Pondicherry and Bangalore at 16:05