Join now

InterNations Confessions

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Happy Hour Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Sat 24 Oct 13:00 - 14:30

Ready to Join?

Update: Entry to the event will be locked after 30 minutes. Arrive early!

Since March, we have all experienced some craziness online. Add that to the in-person events and we have, INTERNATIONS CONFESSIONS.

What to Expect:
- Start in the main room and introduce yourself to everyone ; Protected content each (don't be shy)

- I will create multiple RANDOM breakout rooms so you could engage in plenty of NO WAY, ARE YOU SERIOUS? moments.

Zoom credentials will be posted on the event page, 1 hour before the event starts. Video Cameras are required; No Exception. This is only fair to all the attendees.

Event Time:
1PM (EST, New York City)
6PM (London)
7PM (Most of Europe)
8PM (Moscow)
9PM (Dubai)