Join now

The Safe House - Invitation Only

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Happy Hour Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 months ago
Fri 12 Feb 16:00 - 17:30

Ready to Join?

ADDITIONAL INVITES WILL BE AVAILABLE TO THOSE ON THE WAITING LIST. SIGN UP TODAY!

Leave your troubles outside!
So - life is disappointing? Forget it!
We have no troubles here! Here life is beautiful.

Welcome to The Safe House, a timeless example of the underbelly of New York past.

What to Expect:
- What happens at The Safe House, stays at The Safe House
- Waiting list will be enabled

* Video Camera is required. Photo images is not a substitute for the Video Camera Rule. Thanks for understanding.

PASSWORD (sent to those who register) - Entrance to the private rooms are for those who know the secret password.

Event starts at 1:00PM (Los Angeles); 4:00PM (New York); 9:00PM (UK); 10:00PM (Most of Europe)