Join now

Coaches Corner: The Benefits of Being Creative!

Hosted by the Consul of the New York Happy Hour Group
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 weeks 2 days ago
Sun 21 Mar 11:00 - 13:00

Ready to Join?

Coaches Corner is a new and innovative concept that is designed to connect multiple experts from the Self Improvement (Self-help) Industry to the InterNations worldwide community.

Coaches Corner is a weekly series that will be moderated by both recurring and rotating coaches. Each session's theme will be determined by the participating coaches.

"The desire to create is one of the deepest yearnings of the human soul."

Main Coaches:
* Coach David Lee @ Protected content
* Dr. Gigi Arnaud @ Protected content
* Dr. Electra Eleftheriadou @ Protected content

Guest Coaches:
* Kerri-Ann Appleton @ Protected content

What to Expect:
•Real-time coaching sessions to attendees, assisted by our experts
•Main room; attendee introductions along with event overview by co-hosts
•Periodic random theme-based breakout rooms so attendees can engage in meaningful and thoughtful discussions

Note: This is an interactive event (no Presentation or PowerPoint) that is designed to help YOU THINK BETTER.

* Zoom credentials will be posted on the event page 1 hour before the event starts. Video Cameras are required. Photo Images are not a substitute for the camera rule. Thanks for understanding.

Event Time:
8AM (Los Angeles)
11AM (EST, New York City)
3PM (London)
4PM (Most of Europe)
6PM (Moscow)