Join now

My mixes (Al Ain)

Views

Whats up guys!

How are you? i wanted to share some of my mixes to all of you since sharing is caring!

i'm an engineer by day and a dj/event planner by night. i love music and absolutely love meeting passionate and career motivated individuals who strive in their lives and move for things which are better and better because that makes me want to try harder in life. ;)

i'm Born and raised in UAE, left a while back and lived in US for 10 years, then came back to the middle east to work on my events.
Originally from Bangladesh. Yeah i know i dont look or sound like it :P

I dj on the side as a hobby. Music has always been my passion so it helps me get away from the daily BS in life i spin mostly, hip hop, house, top 40, reggaeton, dancehall, international, arabic, and bhangra.

So here is the main link for all my mixes: Protected content They are all 80 minute mixes and are available to download on to your laptop.

I call this trapped in hip hop because i mix some trap with some new hip hop as well as some old school. Ready to bump and grind? ;-D There is a link in the description for you to DL it if you wish. :) Protected content
This is a mix for my people who love everything from hip hop to reggaeton to moombahton to dancehall to azonto to soca. Ready to go for a ride? ;-D There is a link in the description for you to DL it if you wish. :) Protected content
Here is my next urban mix edition. I have a bit of old skool and new age hip hop, along with some reggaeton and afrobeats, fit for a block party happening downtown. Take a listen? :D YOu can DL it from that page if you wish :) Protected content
This is the mix thats got a bit of everything for everyone to start boogeying. Wanna start dancing?Hit play :D YOu can DL it from that page if you wish :) Protected content