Join now
Log in Join

2 ROOMS AVAILABLE SOON (end of January 2015 ) (Amsterdam)

2 ROOMS AVAILABLE SOON (end of January ) in a shared flat with an Italian girl and a dog !! PM. for info ! Also for COUPLES !

Looking for a room in a fully furnished apartment for short or long term ?

We are about to rent our lovely 4 rooms apartment Protected content + big lovely living room).

It is a very nice/quality apartment 94sqm (far above the dutch standards), wooden floor, with balcony, laundry room, basement, with all kind of accessories and fully equipped.
There is even a brand new piano and step for musician and sportive.

There are 2 bikes available in the basement and free parking if you have a car.

If you are lazy than you can relax on the Protected content white/chocolate leather sofa and enjoy watching thousand of channels on the 42" inches smart led tv.

No need to buy anything extra !

It is located in Osdorp (Nieuw West) and it is perfectly connected to the city center and the airport.

20 meters from tram 17 and night bus 353
300 meters from tram 1
150 meters from bus Protected content schiphol
7 minutes from station lelylaan
25 minutes from leidsplein by bike
Free Parking


30 meters lidl supermarket
2 grocery 20 meters
50 meters from a street full of shops
AH Protected content
located in the middle between 2 major commercial center (Nike, GSTAR Outlet, MediaMarkt, Praxis, Action, etc...)

The apartment in a cosy building very quite and international where special rules apply to guarantee the peace of all the neighbours.

Size of 4 rooms and commons spaces as follows:

- Master Bedroom (King Size Bed + TV Protected content Closet Protected content closet Protected content smq
- Medium Bedroom (1 big closet, double matress beddinge) 8.5sqm
- Studio/Hobby/Bedroom ( double matress beddinge + small closet) 8.3 sqm
- Living room 30sqm with 320cm double leather sofa, 42" Satellite TV, Classic Piano, fully furnished
- Kitchen fully furnished with ( electric plate bosh, plenty of space, fridge, microwave, oven, stove, glasses, etc... )
- Service room ( washing machine, iron, iron table, phone, cloth rack, etc...)
- Bathroom (with shower) and separate toilette
- Balcony 6 sqm
- Storage in the basement 5sqm
- Apartment provided of 1cm thick wooden parquet
- Apartment provided of his own heating system
- Video Phone installed

Additional services at disposal:

- Internet
- Satellite TV
- Bikes
- Free Parking
- Indoor sport tools (2 steps, weights, etcc)
- Some Towels, stove, beddinge

It is a no smoking apartment (only permitted outside)

Only quiet and well educated pet are allowed at risk of the owner for the apartment and other occupant

we are really looking for someone who will take care of the apartment like it would be your apartment.

Max 3/4 persons allowed (A Couple + other 2 person max ) eachone with his own room.

It is perfect for a couple and especially starters who don't want hassle in buying furniture, kitchen equipment etc..

you can find some picture here:

Protected content

Master bedroom is Protected content 750 Depending if single or for a couple
the other room is Protected content .

Price is including bill up to a certain limit ( the the excess is to be divided with other tenants)
1 month in advance Protected content deposit.
Registration Not Possible.

In case you are interested or require more info you can contact:

Luca ( Protected content