Join now

Multinational Health & Beauty Co for Partners (Athens)

Dear InterNation Members in Greece,

I greet you all! I am a Legal expert working on the asylum system in Greece but I am also a Partner in LR Health & Beauty Systems, a multinational offering top quality nutrition & beauty products . LR Health & Beauty Systems has been a thriving company for 30 years in 34 countries constantly expanding.
So, I am looking for MLM Partners in Greece , speaking Greek or/and English (+your own language if you want to expand in your country), for part/ full time partnership that offers limitless career opportunities in Greece as well as abroad.

Here follows a brief description of the Company, the products and the career plan, but feel free to visit Lr's website.

Contact me via pm or email (georgiou. Protected content for more info. Thank you!

Protected content Health & Beauty Systems
LR Health & Beauty Systems has been a thriving company for 30 years in 34 countries constantly expanding. LR was established in Ahlen (Westphalia) in Protected content , we are one of Europe’s leading direct sales enterprises operating in numerous countries with 1,000 employees and approx. thousands independent sales partners.

Protected content LR partner can build up a career at LR
The will to succeed, perseverance and diligence are decisive. Numerous LR partners have fulfilled their dreams by these virtues. The LR remuneration system offers you unlimited earning opportunities. This system allows you to build up an attractive extra income with only ten hours of work per week. Your way to the top is virtually unlimited.
Whether extra income or career. Your commitment is decisive for success. An absolutely fair system!

Protected content does LR support my career?
In LR business, LR supports your career directly:
systematic training or advanced training programme
individual service
targeted promotion
attractive incentive system

Protected content