Join now
Log in Join

Vacation with IELTS Prep (Baku)

Thought about your vacation yet?

For anyone interested, I am planning an 11-night/12-day cruise this summer with visits in Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Estonia and Russia. Cost (from Denmark) is $ Protected content rooms, ask if you want a private room price) plus some visa fees but includes lodging, transportation and food (LOTS and LOTS of FOOD, alcohol and off-ship guided trips are extra). That also INCLUDES 12 days of INTENSIVE English (including the full IELTS curriculum) for a MINIMUM of 4 hours per day (more if you can stand it).

SO, vacation time, English lessons, academic coaching for western university admissions, scholarships IELTS/TOEFL/GMAT and the BEST VACATION in your life. You have to get a Schengen for Denmark and buy your airplane ticket. Itinerary:

Thu Aug 8 Copenhagen, Denmark 6:00pm
Fri Aug 9 Oslo, Norway 10:00am 7:00pm
Sat Aug 10 Aarhus, Denmark Noon 7:00pm
Sun Aug 11 Berlin/Warnemunde, GR 7:00am 9:00pm
Mon Aug 12 At Sea
Tue Aug 13 Stockholm, Sweden 8:00am 4:00pm
Wed Aug 14 Helsinki, Finland 9:00am 6:00pm
Thu Aug 15 St. Petersburg, Russia 6:30am
Fri Aug 16 St. Petersburg, Russia 6:00pm
Sat Aug 17 Tallinn, Estonia 7:00am 4:00pm
Sun Aug 18 At Sea
Mon Aug 19 Copenhagen, Denmark 5:00am

Deadline for decisions is June 3rd. I am also looking at dates for the Mediterranean in late August and early September if you prefer Spain, France, Italy, Monaco and Malta.
(4 photos)