Join now
Log in Join

Flatmated wanted for apartment in Sadashivanagar (Bangalore)

Hi all!

My flatmate Manuel, I and our dog Paul live in a very spacious (maybe slightly eccentric) three-bedroom apartment in beautiful, quiet and safe Sadashivanagar, very close to the Sankey Tank. The flat has three bedrooms and we are looking for a flatmate for the third one.

The flat is on the topfloor, 5th floor, of a residential apartment building – very bright and airy. The apartment is fully furnished, we have a landline & wifi connection, TV, and a wonderful maid that cleans, washes, irons and does shopping and cooking if requested.

There is a Foodworld and a Hopcoms around the corner as well as other small shops. A little further away is a Nandini’s and a Namdharis, and the Mantri Mall in Malleshwaram is also not all too far away.

About us: We are both working fulltime, 5 or 6 days a week. We both smoke and drink regularly. Weekends are often spent outside of town. We regularly have friends, family or couchsurfers over and generally like having people around, though we do enjoy quiet evenings too sometimes.

What kind of person we are looking for: an open, out- and easygoing person that fits into our house and life, probably at least 25 years old. Even though we’re both German we talk English almost all the time, especially when non-German speakers are around. We would expect the same from you whatever your mother tongue might be.

The rent would be INR Protected content + 1/3 of expenses (water, electricity, internet connection, maid) which should amount to about INR Protected content . Safety deposit can be discussed.

If you’re interested please send us a message on here and we’ll get back to you!

Manuel & Lena