Join now

*Looking for reliable&kind caregiver or assistant? (Bangkok)

Hello, :)

First,I'd like to introduce myself. I graduated BA. in Education,majoring in Counseling Psychology and Guidance. I completed the certificate of accomplishment program for Health Information Clerk I and EKG Technician from San Francisco with GPA 3.91. In addition, I love Alternative medicine. I believe in Mind Body and Spirit therapy. I have been learning many techniques for hands on healing work such as Chinese Medicine, Reiki, energy healing, Integrated Craniosacral Biodynamic therapy Ortho Bionomy,etc.

I have many experiences with the kids from my educational background,from my extra curriculum activities and from live in/live out nanny experiences in USA. I was a nanny live-in while I was studying in America. I took care of the wonderful 3 girls for a year. I lived there when she was 7 months, 3 and 5 years old. Then,I moved to San Francisco,I took care of a wonderful happy 4 months old baby for a year and I took care of 2 boys,2 and 4 years old. Also another 2 years old boy as a part-time nanny. Also,I was a caregiver for a lady with Rett Syndrome.