Join now

Professionals - die Fachleute, kein Singular (Bangkok)

Oliver Schulze-Spaether e.U.
Wirtschaftsmathematik urk. ESF Deutschland

British Isles 15.12.2011

Hello Internations Community,

With my TEFL diploma I have finished 5 gap years of working in GB. My current customer service experience, many jobnames to be mentioned, exceed 15 years of international experience. I did the TEFL diploma with merit marks because my teacher had decided that I would not feel well with doing an IELTS test at his school and so he considered the TEFL as more useful to me.

When I was a child I have assisted tearing the wall to the east down.
As a university student I actively introduced the Euro currency into Germany.

Living in GB more unexpected than ever intended I made ways for a european integration which when I started in Protected content London was more complicated than many can think it might have been.

Since 5 months I am applying on the Asian Pacific job market, with two interviews on the internet I could name a success:
- Singapore
- Philippines
but no confirmed employment so far, although sponsored jobs.

My relocation to Indonesia where I am going to do an IELTS Academic test is unnegotialbe though, the problem is more that I was not expecting to arrive on a tourist visa and spend my few savings on jobhunting there, maybe only with the same results as my current attempts from Wales GB.

Since 5 months now I am confronted with a kindergarden like argumentation on university degrees. I am so fed up of this argument. It makes me feel like a baby in my competence trying to purchase liqueur at the till.