Join now
Log in Join

3 min walk to line1 dawanglu, 10 min walk to Guoma (Beijing)

Urgent! great masterbed w private bath, 3 min walk to line1 dawanglu, 10 min walk to Guomao, 7 min walk to CCTV. 10 min taxi to sanlitun

My roommate of 2 years is leaving me to live with her sweetheart. So now got to search for a new suite mate. My apartment is in Sunshine100 on guanghua road(光华) and jinghui road(景辉), very centrally located, across from Xing Kong plaza, huamao. 10 minutes walk to Guomao, Jianwai Soho, CCTV tower, 3 min walk to subway line 1 dawanglu station, 10 min taxi ride to sanlitun(about 15 rmb). 15th floor with big windows in both living room and bedroom. There is a Bonjour supermarket in the compound and walmart is about 6 min walk. The room will be available on the 22nd.
it is a nice apartment Protected content meters, 2 bed, 2 bath. Our rooms are rather separate, so it is good for privacy. Your shower shares a wall with my room, but as long as there are no 2 am showers all the time, it should be fine; I am a heavy sleeper anyways. it is a very international building. all furnitures provided(sofa, king side bed, 1 big closet, bed stand, floor lamp, very nicely furnished, you got a study, big living room, your own private bathroom, plenty of sofa/couch room, chairs for visitors. there is also a little study separated from the living room by slidingdoor, we can all use this area to do some work in privacy. And also plenty of shelfing space to share for books and other files

TV-wise, we got cnn and hbo, cnnasia, and all the other chinese channels. there are at least 4 gyms, very nice ones within walking distance that you can join. there are a bally fitness right in our compound.
About myself: Chinese American girl, 30 yro, speaks Chinese and English fluently, working in capital market helping Chinese company communicate with overseas investors. I am fairly clean and would like it if you would be willing to hire an ayi together, but I am not clean-freak. I DO have a dog, small pug, a little yuppy, I keep him in my room most of the time, hope you won’t mind him.
About you: hope you are clean, friendly, easygoing and animal loving girl(or guy). Straightforward about communication so no chance for any misunderstanding. I really hope to look for someone who is stable and hopes to stay for at least a year.
Price is Protected content a month(or best offer), 3month payment plus 1 month deposit, other costs(internet, water, 24-hot water, gas, electricity and cable tv) are normally Protected content to Protected content per person per month depending on a.c. and shower usage.

Please write to me at Protected content and I will send you more pictures and set up a time to look. (my schedule is flexible, can be during weekday lunch time or weekends.. but leaving this weekend for 1 month of business trip, so in a hurry) call or txt me Protected content