Join now

British qualified nanny/babysitter (Berlin)

I am a qualified and experienced English nanny who LOVES children! I have over 7 years experience working with children, mainly newborns up to 6yrs. I am currently a part-time volunteer in a school and a part-time nanny for a 7 month old American baby boy in...INDIA!

I will be returning from my adventure at the end of September and looking to start work in Berlin in October Protected content . I have also worked as a nanny/au-pair in Spain, London and other parts of England, as you have probably already gathered I am very happy being in a different country to my own, I just thrive soaking up different cultures. Now I want to settle and start my life in Germany.

I have my pediatric first aid qualification along with a list of other childcare related qualifications (which I can provide upon request) and a full, clean driver's license. But aside from the boring stuff, I am bubbly, fun, sporty, responsible and caring (so I have been told!) and children are my life!

Here are some references from past families. I am still in touch with them if you would like to contact them with any questions. Thanks for reading and don't hesitate to email me: Protected content

Chloe has worked as our au pair since April Protected content until August Protected content . She began looking after our daughter, Emily, when she was 7 months old.
I cannot recommend Chloe enough. Our daughter has developed into a happy, confident, well behaved (most of the time!) little girl and this is mainly due to the care that she receives from Chloe. Chloe creates a fun, relaxed and loving environment for Emily and ensures that there are a variety of different activities on offer throughout the week ranging from feeding the ducks, visiting the library for story time, going to the park and visiting music groups. Chloe also makes sure that Emily gets the opportunity to interact with other children as much as possible.