Join now
Log in Join

Accommodation for intern or student (Brussels)

Hi, we are a small family (mother and two daughters of 12 and 9) looking for a student or intern (we'd prefer an Italian-speaker) to live with us in our house in Brussels from Sept Protected content summer Protected content . The deal is a large bedroom, study and bathroom rent-free in return for daily help with preparing breakfast, babysitting when I have to go out in the evening, and looking after the children when I travel for work. If you're interested or know of somebody who might be, please contact: heather. Protected content . Thanks!

Offerta di alloggio in famiglia a Bruxelles per studente/ssa, ricercatore/rice o borsista da settembre Protected content giugno Protected content Siamo una piccola famiglia (mamma e due figlie di 12 e 9 anni), che cerca uno/a studente/ssa (preferiamo un italofono/a) per vivere con noi nella nostra casa a Bruxelles. Avresti una grande camera (con bagno privato) in cambio di un aiuto giornaliero per preparare la colazione, stare a casa le sere quando Mamma deve uscire, e occuparsi delle ragazze quando Mamma deve viaggiare per lavoro. Se sei interessato/a, contatta: heather. Protected content .

Offre de logement en famille à Bruxelles pour étudiant/e ou stagiaire de septembre Protected content juin Protected content Petite famille (maman, deux filles de 12 et 9 ans) cherche un/e étudiant/e ou stagiaire pour vivre avec nous à Bruxelles. Nous offrons une grande chambre (avec salle de bain indépendante) dans notre maison à Ixelles (vers le centre, proche du métro, tram etc). Vos responsabilités, en échange du logement gratuit, seront d'aider au petit-déjeuner, de rester à la maison quand Maman doit sortir le soir, et de s'occuper des filles quand Maman est en déplacement professionnel. Si vous êtes intéresse(e), SVP contactez heather. Protected content .