Join now

Listen to your body (Brussels)

Views

Did you know that the body has its own intelligence? It is the reason why diets, in general, don’t work. When you diet, most often, instead you end up gaining weight. If this resonates with you, this lecture is created to give you more insight into your body’s wisdom. Once you understand your body, it is easier to reach your ideal. To eat is one of the great pleasures of life and should not be loaded with anxiety. It is easier to lose weight when you understand the body’s intelligence.

My name is Katarina Winslow; I am an intuitive healer and therapist with in-depth knowledge of the psychological aspects of nutrition. In my last lecture, I spoke about the soul “Listen to your soul - it has the answers.” This time I will talk about the body and weight issues.

🌸On Thursday 28 February @ 19h30 🌸Champaca 🌸Holistic center for natural therapy 🌸227 Avenue Brugmann 🌸 Protected content

🌸I will share with you my past difficulties in relationship to my body and explain how to get out of a repetitive dieting pattern. I will also briefly cover Intuitive healing, other addictions, and bulimia.

Some people need support and guidance on the path to change their life through therapy sessions, but here I will already give you several key insights that will help you to improve the perception and understanding of your body and how to feed yourself.

There are six simple concepts you need to understand to feel good about yourself.

1. The survival of the body
2. The pleasure of taste
3. The beneficent nutrition
4. The benevolent selection
5. The sustainable patience
6. The logic of balance

This conférence is for you if;

🌸 You want to lose weight.
🌸 You suffer from bulimia.
🌸 You want to learn how to become friends with food.
🌸 You want to become friends with your body.
🌸 You want to stop eternal yo-yo dieting patterns.
🌸 You want to understand the intelligence of the body.
🌸 You want more pleasure in your life.

Note;