Join now
Log in Join

Searching for job (full time/part time) (Brussels)

I am a Danish 34 year old women whom is looking for a full/part time summer job and a student job ( Protected content ) from September.

Qualifications:
•Restaurant, Waitress, bar, hotel experiance
•Nursing student at Gezondheidszorg, Campus Turnhout (6th semester)
•Experience of working abroad
•Educated laboratory technician (Bac Protected content 7 years of work experience from the pharmaceutical and food ingredients industry
•Worked as a skiguide and hotel manager in France for 3 seasons

Competency:
•Work experiences from my nursing education and study jobs: 3 years of experience form work with eldercare and handicap care
•Have a good sense of logistics, tidiness and keeping structure
•Know how to prioritizing my tasks and organize my work
•I sees challenges and changes as positive opportunities

Personal:
•Moving to Brussels from Denmark to live with my boyfriend
•Are professional with a smile and have strong communication skills
•Excellent organizational and time management skills
•Responsible and are having an analytically mindset with the ability to multi-task
•I have good team playing skills

IT: Microsoft Office (including Project and Power Pluspoint), Notes/123 Lotus, LIMS, SAP, SCADA, Navision, AS400

Languages: Danish (Native), English (fluent in writing /speaking), French (writing/speaking, but needs training), Dutch (beginner are taking lessons)

Drivers license: Holder of drivers license B and C

If you know anyone who are looking for a smiling service minded Scandinavian woman please don´t hesitate to write or call.
Protected content

Brussels Forum