Join now

Looking for a Project Officer and/or Researcher (Doha)

Hi, I am looking for a position where I could be useful with my skills and my knowledge and where I could learn. I would like to apply my knowledge and my skills in research, analysis, policy analysis, writing, translation and editing. Also, I gained over 10 years of professional experience the program management, research, writing, finance, contracting, negotiations, meeting coordination, strategic planning and public relations.
I have a broad experience on all cultural levels; diplomatic and international, visionary, creative as well as unusual ways to perform and to achieve goals. Moreover, I would like to break walls down to go on new innovative and visionary ways for a brighter future for us all.

To give you a brief synopsis of my background, I am achieving my PH.D in Political Science , I have a Master degree in Political Science with Merit, International Relations from University of Quebec in Montréal, a Certificate in Peacemaking and the UN peacekeeping missions, United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR).

My areas of iresearch are the Knowledge management, Innovation; Research Strategy; Food Security; Open Data Revolution; Open Data for Development Challenge; Democracy and Good Governance in Transition countries (Middle East); the promotion of human rights and gender equality in developing countries, the Science, Technology and Innovation Strategy (STI), the Post- Protected content framework; democratization and public policy in transition countries; and the Future of Digital Diplomacy Revolution in the Gulf Region.