Join now

Our First InterNations NYC LA Official Online Event!

Hosted by the Los Angeles Ambassadors
Official Event
Event Cover Photo
Starts in 1 day

Ready to Join?

Hi all, let's join NYC Consul Mike Delgado for an online zoom event!

Please contact me, Kristina Ojdanic, with any questions. We will send the zoom link right before the event.

Mike wrote on his event page:

In partnership with the InterNations Los Angeles Group Ambassador, Kristina Ojdanic, come join us for a fun day/evening of Virtual Socializing with both NYC and Los Angeles community members.

What to Expect:
- Start in the main room and introduce yourself to everyone ; 10-15 second each (don't be shy)

- I will create theme-based breakout rooms so you can have more meaningful conversations.

- At any point, you can leave the breakout room and request a new room. Strongly encouraged.

Video camera is required. This is only fair to all the attendees.

* Zoom credentials will be emailed to all registered attendees 4 hour before the event.

2PM (PST); 5PM(EST); 10PM (London); 11PM (Most of Europe); 12AM (Moscow & Turkey)

See you all there!

InterNations Ambassadors Los Angeles
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.

This event is privately organized. You may join online with your own software account. Neither InterNations nor our Ambassadors/Consuls in their capacity as organizers of our events have any affiliation with the online meeting tool used.