Join now

Who Are You, and What Do You Stand For?

Hosted by the Online Ambassadors
Event Cover Photo
Took place 2 weeks 6 days ago

Ready to Join?

“Who are you, and what do you stand for?”

Understanding our role (or many roles) in our lives and what is required from us at every step of our journeys, connects us with an attitude of contribution.

Remaining connected to what is important allows us to stay resilient, to stop reacting, to stop surviving, and start taking active steps towards dreams and projects that are relevant for us and others.

What is the potential impact you can have by standing for causes that are meaningful to you?

Our guest for this workshop will be Alejandro Ballesteros Barnie.

He is the Community Engagement Specialist for Latin America at InterNations.

With a background in Psychology, International Cooperation and Education, he will be sharing with us some of the insights he found useful in his process of connecting his talents with his life-mission.

Please be mindful of the different times zones so that you make it in time, as it is an international event.

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Los Angeles 8:00
New York City 11:00
Sao Paulo 13:00
London 16:00
Paris 17:00
Dubai 20:00
Nairobi 19:00
New Delhi 21:30

InterNations Ambassadors Online
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.