Join now

Trivia & Games - Saturday Morning Quiz

Hosted by the Online Ambassadors
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago

Ready to Join?

Join us on Saturday the 5th of December for this general knowledge quiz. Participants will be divided into teams. You will then be given general knowledge questions before joining all of your team members in a breakout room in order to find the correct answers to the questions.

Looking forward to seeing everyone for the fun and games!

Time Zones (Starting Time):

London 10:00
Paris 11:00
Istanbul 12:00
Riyadh 13:00
Dubai 14:00
Singapore 18:00
Tokyo 19:00
Sydney 21:00

InterNations Ambassadors Online
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.