Join now

Webinars & Talks - Stress Management with Dr. Annika Sörensen

Hosted by the Online Ambassador
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago

Ready to Join?

Speaker of the week – Dr.Annika Sörensen

Speech Topic:
Stress management made fun and easy!

Agenda:

- You will learn what stress is – in fact
- You will get tools for immediate stress relief
- You will get tools for long-term stress relief
- All tips and tools are free and handy
- All of this also applied from a Coronavirus perspective
- Q&A

Dr Annika Sörensen is a Primary Care Medical Doctor from Sweden, Stress strategist, Calm Catalyst, Speaker, Author, Mentor, Seminar Leader. Today she has changed focus from disease to calm and health promotion, stress management and other business-related issues. She works in her own company helping busy Business Leaders find calm, feel less stress, get more done, have more fun and create bigger success! She is an international public speaker with two TEDx talks, they are about creating health and calm, of course. She is also the author of two top-rated books on stress management “Take Stress from Chaos to Calm” and “My De-Stress Diary.” In this hard time of a virus holding us hostage her message on how to stay calm in a stressed out world is more needed than ever.

“Taking things down to earth makes it both fun and easy to tackle. You just need to know how and that is what this session is all about.”

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Singapore 6:00
Tokyo 7:00
Los Angeles 14:00
New York City 17:00
Sao Paulo 19:00
London 22:00
Paris 23:00

InterNations Ambassador Online
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.