Join now

Networking Café - Ready. Set. Let's Socialize!

Hosted by the Online Ambassadors
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago

Ready to Join?

Come join us and expand your Social Network with our virtual Networking Café; the most effective social networking concept that will accelerate your social contacts.

What to Expect:
- Attendees from over 100 countries
- Meet many expats within the InterNations worldwide community
- Build solid friendships

Networking Café details:
- Starting in the main room; random people will be selected so they can introduce themselves to everyone, 10-15 second each (don't be shy)
- I will create multiple small RANDOM breakout rooms (3 minutes in length) so you could have more meaningful and engaging conversations.
- Once the time allotted to the breakout rooms has passed, new pairs are formed and the process repeats itself.

Note: Have your InterNations profile page easily available so you can connect with one another in real-time.

* Zoom credentials will be posted on the event page. Click "Join the Meeting" and BOOM, you will enter the event. Video Cameras are required; No Exception. This includes photo images as well.

Starting Times:

Los Angeles 12:00
NYC 15:00
Sao Paulo 17:00
London 20:00
Paris 21:00
Istanbul 23:00

InterNations Ambassadors Online
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.