Join now

Cultural Festivities - Short Cultural Journey of the Middle-East

Hosted by the Online Ambassadors
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 weeks 4 days ago

Ready to Join?

The many festivities and a Journey of the Middle East.

Culture is a shared set of traditions which is shaped by history. We describe location touristic attractions and cultural festivities.

The Middle East consists of approximately 20 countries, with many different cultural variety. Given this diversity, we should not be surprised to find a multitude of different festivities coexisting in the region.

In this event we will focus on some cities of the Middle-East as much as we can find from any collaborating consuls and ambassadors who will be adding the colorful festivities and heritage to the event.

We teamed up with many consuls from each region to demonstrate the cities and the cultural diversities of the region.

We look forward to seeing you in this colorful event of festivities.

* Zoom link will be available from the official event page 30 minutes before the event. Open Video Camera is required for this event, it is fair. Please encourage positivity and avoid any political discussions in this event.

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Los Angeles 11:00
New York City 14:00
Sao Paulo 16:00
London 19:00
Paris 20:00
Nairobi 22:00
Dubai 23:00

Marwan Chab and Organisers

InterNations Ambassadors Online
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.