Join now

Local Insights - Journey In Japan Before Christmas

Hosted by the Online Ambassadors
Event Cover Photo
Took place 3 weeks 6 days ago

Ready to Join?

In Japan, each season has its own characteristics and its set of specific events.
Let's enjoy this journey and calmly plan our dreams in 2021.

WELCOME to Japan in December with:
- A Night Festival in Saitama (Kanto).
- A Parade in Sengaku-ji.
- Akihito, to wish him Happy Birthday.
I will give an introduction to the Japan Culture and why these events.

Then we will have a surprise guest who will guide us in Osaka and will present a scoop just for us. You can ask all the QUESTIONS in the chat box. It is essential to do the best travel planning in advance. Don't be shy, your question could be the icing on the cake !

And finally, there will be an OPEN TALK and several breakout rooms with the topics mentioned in our presentation to establish knowledge and have fun.

What else? Be yourself.
There's always a lovely time for hassle-free fun...

Time Zones (Starting Time):

New York City 8:00
Sao Paulo 10:00
London 13:00
Nairobi 16:00
Dubai 17:00
New Delhi 18:30
Singapore 21:00
Tokyo 22:00
Sydney 00:00
More http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com …

InterNations Ambassadors Online
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.