Join now

Webinars & Talks - In Search For Identity

Hosted by the Online Ambassador
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago

Ready to Join?

“Which is our Identity? More correctly, which is “my” and “your” identity?

How does this influence the way you relate to others in your own culture or in theirs? How does this influence the meaning, happiness and fulfillment you get in life? Is it possible (or functional) to pursue “alone” finding your Identity?

Will finding it guarantee an aligned life with yourself and with the environment? Is holding on to your educated identity the way forward in a balanced environment?

These are just a few questions we’ll be aiming to answer together in this session.”

Hosting George Lupascu-Pruna an Accredited Practitioner on Organizational Development and Intercultural Management and worked with many audiences around the world (Germany, France, Finland, India, Romania, Ukraine, the USA, Canada, the UK, the UAE).

Time Zones (Starting Time):

Singapore 1:00
Tokyo 2:00
Los Angeles 9:00
New York City 12:00
Sao Paulo 14:00
London 17:00
Vienna & Paris 18:00
Beirut 19:00
Istanbul 20:00
Dubai: 21:00

#Stay_safe & #Stay_online.

InterNations Ambassador Online
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.