Join now

InterNations Dubai-Cairo-London-Brussels West Meets East Event

Hosted by the Dubai Ambassadors
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago

Ready to Join?

We're bringing Communities across the world together. Meet new friends from across the world.

START:
17:00 by London time
18:00 by Brussels time
19:00 by Cairo time
21:00 by Dubai time

Dubai - Cairo- Brussels - London

Join auto-renewing Mini Group chats:
CONCEPT
- Community-named Breakout Rooms
- You can freely hop between Rooms & visit all communities
- We mix you into small Zoom Mini Rooms (5-6 people)
- Each time you have 6-7 minutes for quick conversations
- After each chat sessions auto-expires, we mix you into new Mini Group
And so on... almost Three Hours of fun

STARTING:
18:00 by London time
19:00 by Brussels time
20:00 by Cairo time
21:00 by Dubai time

MOTTO: Meet Virtually - to Later Meet in Real Life
We guarantee you'll meet lots of new people

- Late? No worries, whenever you join, we'll include you.
- Welcome Room: stay here if you just want to listen.
- Private Chats: exchange private contacts for afterwards.

Mini Groups chat topics:
Choose your own conversations!

Or talk about suggested topics:
- Our future In-person and Online events. What are your plans?
- General chatting. Holidays? Get-togethers in community?
- New to InterNations? Ask to be introduced!

ZOOM LINK:
Appears on Event Page 60 minutes before start.
Click to join!

Cristina, Munira, Alex, Rehab

InterNations Ambassadors Dubai
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.