Join now

InterNations Global Music, Art & Drink Fair

Hosted by the London Ambassadors
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago

Ready to Join?

The Full Program:

https://urlz.world/brochure

We would like to invite you to join us for a global celebration of beauty in its varied forms.

We have put together a number of musicians, artists, wine and beer experts and will offer you the opportunity to experience an Art, Music and Drink Fair that will delight your senses and create a sense of international unity.

There will be multiple rooms, each hosted by one of our guest artists and experts, with flash mob performances in both breakout rooms and the main room.

This will be a free floating event: Make sure you have the latest version of zoom so that you can wander through the various stalls and mingle with other international fellas on the way.

We look forward to seeing you in this unique Fair bringing together the International spirits.

Use timezonewizard.com to convert to your time zone

London 18:30
Brussels 19:30
Paris 19:30
New York 13:30
Tokyo 02:30
S. Francisco 10:30
S. Paulo 14:30

InterNations Ambassadors London
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.