Join now

InterNations Global Online Newcomers' Event

Organized by InterNations
Event Cover Photo
Took place 1 month ago

Ready to Join?

Please Note: This event starts at 17:00 Central European Time (CET), so make sure to attend at your local time: Los Angeles 8:00, NYC 11:00, London 16:00, Paris 17:00, Nairobi 19:00, Dubai 20:00, New Delhi 21:30, Singapore 0:00

Hello newcomers, welcome to InterNations!
We are pleased to invite you to our Newcomers' Event - a special online event for new members.

InterNations is famous for its events and activities: we want to bring people together, face to face and in person, and also connect online.

Agenda:
- Intro & Welcome
- The InterNations Story
- Main website features
- Networking in breakout rooms

Join our online meeting and get to know InterNations, learn what our network is all about and how to enjoy the benefit for our members. Meet other new members at this event, start networking now, and just have a good time with us!

Time Zones (Starting Time):
Los Angeles 8:00
NYC 11:00
London 16:00
Paris 17:00
Nairobi 19:00
Dubai 20:00
New Delhi 21:30
Singapore 0:00

InterNations
Living the InterNations spirit - Nobody stands alone!
InterNations is constantly growing and for many guests, this will be their first event. Please be welcoming and introduce them to your friends. Live the spirit of connecting global minds to ensure that every member has a lovely time. Thanks!
InterNations provides the infrastructure to organize events; members with a special membership status (“InterNations Ambassadors”) volunteer to organize events. These voluntary organizers do not represent InterNations as vicarious agents. In the case of gross negligence by the organizers, InterNations therefore does not accept any legal responsibility for resulting damages. Furthermore, neither InterNations nor the event organizers assume liability for any loss of or damage to personal property, nor shall they be held responsible in the event of financial, physical, or emotional damage. To enjoy free or reduced entry, members are advised to upgrade to Albatross Membership 24 hours prior to the event, otherwise InterNations cannot guarantee that your request will be processed in time.