Join now

$800 / 1100ft2 - Roommate needed Montrose-2 Bedro (Houston)

Per Month is $800 includes water bill and renters insurance from Statefarm + $30 High speed internet Protected content + Utilities (Gas approx 10 $ per person and Electricity depends on the month). Swimming pool and on site Laundry. Fully furnished bedroom with a comfortable matrass with linens and towels. Safe area and walking distance to many coffee shops, bars, grocery shops, thrift stores, St. Thomas University, and Menil collection. It is a short drive to midtown and downtown.

MOVE IN DATE AUGUST 1st Protected content
FURNISHED BEDROOM will include queen bed, 32 inch tv with chromecast, night stands, and lamps.

Contact me at: atifhariz@gm@il,c0m or at eight3twofour199sixone0 to arrange a meet up to see the house!

Looking for a roommate to rent out a furnished bedroom in a 1,100sq ft. in a duplex 2 bedroom 1.5 bathroom.
Bedroom Dimension 12 x 11 ft. and has good closet space

I am a student at the University of Houston doing my Masters' degree. I also work part time as an environmental geologist. I am a 32 year old male and would prefer a (male or female) who works full time or doing their advanced studies and around the same age as I am.
I am very laid back and like to keep the house neat and very clean. I like to go out for drinks on weekends and enjoy the outdoors. I go to the gym and do outside sports frequently.

The neighbors are very friendly and it is a great complex to live in. My previous roomate is done with his internship in Houston and moving back to France. I have lived with both male and female and we got along perfectly. I can provide references to make it easier to get to know me better too.

A one month deposit is required and a 6 month or 1 year lease will be signed feel free to message me if you plan on staying a shorter duration anything shorter I will have to price adjust accordingly). The deposit Protected content will be refunded and will be returned when the lease is up, and no damage has been made to the apartment (and/or items in it).

Spacious bedroom with a built in closet, a bay window seat with lots of natural light. The room is Protected content . feet. The bathroom is shared and should always be kept clean and tidy.

The house is fully furnished with a comfortable red couch, stylish coffee table, dining table, 55 Inch smart Tv, great 5.1 dolby surround sound system, high speed internet 150mb/s, and a fully automated Air-conditioning system equipped with NEST. The NEST can be controlled by a smartphone from anywhere and you will of-course be provided with the ability to do so.
The air-conditioner should be used efficiently, it is on an automatic schedule created by nest predicting our pattern of use; only note is that I tend to keep it at 72 at night when sleeping or I sweat all night.

The kitchen is fully stocked with a state of the art coffee maker, espresso maker, dishwasher, coffee grinder (for the freshest coffee possible), vacuum cleaner, microwave, cooking utensils, pots and pans of different sizes (t-fal). Lots of plates, mugs and cups.

Cleaning the house will be done by both of us and should be kept as neat as possible.
Toiletries and kitchen consumables such as soap, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap etc costs will be shared by both roommates in a rotational manner. Each roommate will have his turn to purchase these consumables.
Pictures can be seen through this link.
houston.craigslist.org/roo/d/roommate-needed-montrose-2/ Protected content

Houston Forum