Join now

The most effective and certified Indonesian tutor (Jakarta)

Hi everyone :)
I am a certified Bahasa Indonesia tutor for 9 years, providing 1 FREE Trial Class and Rp 100.000 discount only before the end of this month :)

I can teach you in flexible places (in cafe, office, or house,etc ), with much lower price (which is only Rp 250.000 per 75 minutes ) if they are compared to other companies offering Bahasa tutoring that charge around Rp 350. Protected content 540.000 per 75 minutes